Skip to main Content
Site Search

Advanced Search

  • Mondo Visione
  • Mondo Visione - Worldwide Exchange Intelligence
Member Login

Member Login

Forgotten your password?

Election of Chairman, Deputy Chairman And Committee Members At Johannesburg Stock Exchange

Date 13/04/2000

The Johannesburg Stock Exchange is pleased to announce the following: Mr G Rothschild has been elected Chairman to hold office for the ensuing year and Mr H J Borkum has been elected Deputy Chairman.

The following stockbroking members will serve on the Committee until the next annual election: H J Borkum, C D Elliott, M F Fergusson, C G France, J G Greener, N D Lowenthal, B H Pulford, L A Rittoff, G Rothschild, L B van der Merwe.